To delete a symptom from your account or adjust how often you track it:
- Click your name in the top-left corner of the screen
- Select Tracking settings
- Select Symptoms.
- Click on the symptom you want to delete or edit or pause tracking of
- Select 'Delete' to delete, 'Pause tracking' to stop the symptom from showing in your daily check-in or 'Move to' if you want to change how it is tracked
What about a logged symptom?
If you have accidentally logged a symptom and want to remove it. There are two main options:
Using Timeline
- Go to Timeline > Select 'Symptoms' filter in the top banner, this will show all logged Symptoms in a timeline format
- Select the Symptom > Select the trash can icon to delete
Using Insights
- Go to Insights > Select the relevant symptom
- Find the logged impact score on the chart > Select the chart area with the logged impact
- Select the dropdown icon on the impact score > Select the trash can icon to delete
Related articles
What's the difference between "Ongoing impact" versus "Occasional event" symptoms?